RESTAURANT NEWS

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 9/19/21 – 10/2/21)

09/19/2021

We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Click here to view a PDF! Offers valid Sunday, September 19 to Saturday, October 2, 2021

CONTINUE READING

Extended Pizza Hours

09/13/2021

EXTENDED PIZZA HOURS (Effective 9/13/21) Pizza Hours Monday – Thursday from 11 a.m. to 6 p.m. Friday – Saturday from 11 a.m. to 8 p.m. (Pick up from 6 to 8 p.m. is curbside only.) Sunday from 11 a.m. to 4 p.m. Call ahead at 239-325-3365.

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 9/5/21 – 9/18/21)

09/05/2021

We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Click here to view a PDF! Offers valid Sunday, September 5 to Saturday, September 18, 2021

CONTINUE READING

DeRomo’s proudly offers a Veteran discount!

08/26/2021

DeRomo’s is proud to offer a 15% discount to all active duty military members, reserves, retirees and veterans of the United States Armed Forces. We thank you for your service.  

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 8/22/21 – 9/4/21)

08/22/2021

We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Click here to view a PDF! Offers valid Sunday, August 22 to Saturday, September 4, 2021

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 8/8/21 – 8/21/21)

08/08/2021

We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Click here to view a PDF! Offers valid Sunday, August 8 to Saturday, August 21, 2021

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 7/25/21 – 8/7/21)

07/26/2021

We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Click here to view a PDF! Offers valid Sunday, July 25 to Saturday, August 7, 2021

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 7/11/21 – 7/24/21)

07/11/2021

We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Click here to view a PDF! Offers valid Sunday, July 11 to Saturday, July 24, 2021

CONTINUE READING

TIS THE SEASON TO BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY PARTY

06/30/2021

CHRISTMAS IN JULY TIS THE SEASON TO BOOK YOUR HOLIDAY PARTY IN LA FONTANA BANQUET ROOM Secure your December 2021 date by July 31st and receive a special treat from us to enhance your upcoming holiday party! Click here to view the promotions!

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 6/27/21 – 7/10/21)

06/28/2021

We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Click here to view a PDF! Offers valid Sunday, June 27 to Saturday, July 10, 2021  

CONTINUE READING