RESTAURANT NEWS

DeRomo’s Restaurant – Special Hours

09/22/2022

DeRomo’s Restaurant will be closed for a private event on Monday, October 3 and Tuesday, October 4. DeRomo’s Gourmet Market will be operate under normal business hours.

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 9/18/22 – 10/1/22)

09/18/2022

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Offers valid Sunday, September 18, 2022 to Saturday, October 1, 2022

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 9/4/22 – 9/17/22)

09/06/2022

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Offers valid Sunday, September 4, 2022 to Saturday, September 17, 2022

CONTINUE READING

Labor Day Hours

08/22/2022

Labor Day Hours Have a happy and safe Labor Day! DeRomo’s Gourmet Market Monday, September 5th – closed DeRomo’s Restaurant Monday, September 5th – closed

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 8/21/22 – 9/3/22)

08/21/2022

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Offers valid Sunday, August 21, 2022 to Saturday, September 3, 2022

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 8/7/22 – 8/20/22)

08/07/2022

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Offers valid Sunday, August 7, 2022 to Saturday, August 20, 2022

CONTINUE READING

Martini Monday at DeRomo’s Restaurant

08/01/2022

MARTINI MONDAY $7 each Classic Martini Dirty Martini Cosmopolitan Peach Martini Bee’s Knees Manhattan Passion Fruit Martini French Martini

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 7/24/22 – 8/6/22)

07/24/2022

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 7/24/22 – 8/6/22) We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Offers valid Sunday, July 24, 2022 to Saturday, August 6, 2022

CONTINUE READING

New Summer Promotions

07/18/2022

NEW SUMMER PROMOTIONS Martini Monday – all martinis only $7 in our Restaurant Sit by Six – enjoy 10% OFF your entire bill when you are seated by 6 PM (available only on Mondays and Tuesdays) Every Wednesday is Customer Appreciation Day – 10% OFF in our Market and Restaurant. […]

CONTINUE READING

DEROMO’S GOURMET MARKET SALES FLYER (VALID 7/10/22 – 7/23/22)

07/10/2022

We want to reward our locals with summer specials at DeRomo’s Gourmet Market! Offers valid Sunday, July 10, 2022 to Saturday, July 23, 2022

CONTINUE READING